Pagan News and Views Since 1998

Here is a list of all the current online rituals held by the following Temples:

The Healing Temple - www.thehealingtemple.org
Healing Ritual
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: Every Friday
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Correllian Iseum
Temple of Nephthys - www.nephthys.houseofneteru.com
Temple of Isis - www.isis.houseofneteru.com
Egyptian themed Isis Ritual
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: 1st Tuesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Order of Reiki - www.orderofreiki.org
Reiki Healing Sessions
Held: Temple of Sedna Reiki Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: 2nd Wednesday of the month
Time: 8pm GMT/BST – 3pm EST
Day: 3rd Wednesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST
Time: 8pm EST

Temple of Gaia - www.templeofgaia.co.uk
Gaia Ritual
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: 4th Wednesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Temple of Eternal Memorials - www.eternalmemorials.org
Memorial Ritual
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: last Monday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/EST – 4pm EST

Temple of the Moon - www.moon.templesuk.org
New and Full Moon Rituals
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: nearest to the event
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Temple of the 8 Festivals - www.festivaltemple.co.uk
Sabbat Rituals
Held: Temple of Sedna Ritual Room www.templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline
Day: nearest to the event
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

All the above rituals are hosted and sponsored by the Correllian Temple of Sedna UK.

------------------------------------

------------------------------------

You are expected to participate in all group requirement, if this is a problem please contact your Mentor.

Applications: Outer Court, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Degree applications go to http://templeofsedna.com

Views: 3

© 2018   Created by The Daily Spell.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service