Pagan News and Views Since 1998

Mystra
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Mystra's Friends

  • Rev. Equinox SilverMoon
 

Mystra's Page

Latest Activity

Mystra posted a status
"where do i find my courses"
Aug 7, 2017
Mystra might attend Rev. Equinox SilverMoon's event
Thumbnail

Temple of the Moon Online Ritual at Temple of Sedna Ritual Room

October 27, 2016 from 9pm to 10pm
Merry meet!The Correllian Temple of The Moon UK would like to invite our Correllian friends and family to an online New Moon Ritual hosted and sponsored by the Temple of Sedna UK.The ritual will take place on Thursday 27th October 2016 at 9pm BST UK time - (which is 4pm EDT/1pm PDT US time) in the Temple of Sedna Ritual Room on the Sedna website (http://templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline.html)We are hoping to hold regular Full Moon and New…See More
Sep 28, 2016
Mystra liked Rev. Equinox SilverMoon's event Temple of the Moon Online Ritual
Sep 28, 2016
Mystra received a gift from Kimberly Curry
Sep 21, 2016
Kimberly Curry left a comment for Mystra
Sep 21, 2016
Mystra is now a member of The Daily Spell Network
Sep 20, 2016

Profile Information

Share your website, Facebook, Twitter or other online contacts you choose.
no

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of The Daily Spell Network to add comments!

Join The Daily Spell Network

At 7:10pm on September 21, 2016, Kimberly Curry gave Mystra a gift
Gift
Welcome to the family! We are glad you chose us for your journey! Brightest Blessings!
At 7:09pm on September 21, 2016, Kimberly Curry said…

 
 
 

© 2018   Created by The Daily Spell.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service